Let’s Talk About Stones : Pearl

Image

Pearls are a symbol of water and feminism, often associated with the moon and the Goddess.

They’re often used for cleansing, emotional healing, and establishing balance in relationships.

Also, wearing pearls is thought to enhance a woman’s femininity … which might be why Donna Reed was so into them.

Ck

About ckmyles

I'm a laid-back, scatterbrained, crafty, Solitary Wiccan who would rather be outside than at the computer. I spend most days buried under a pile of beads and jewelry wire, covered in paint, or trying to get wax out of the carpet. I live in beautiful Salem, Oregon, with my Husband and Assassin the cat. Find me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and online at CandlesAndHerbs.com ! Blessed be.

Posted on January 7, 2014, in Wicca and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment